Free Stuff with Avon?? 


How do you feel about super affordable and super high quality makeup, skin products, fragrances, jewelry, etc.? 

I always thought Avon was probably overpriced and not worth it, but recently I began to sell it, and I actually decided to look at the prices and quality of the products – um, yes please! 

Wait! Don’t go! I’m not like the others! Yes, I sell Avon. But let me tell you why buying through me is diffefeng, and why I think you should be buying Avon in general! 
YOU GET FREE STUFF ALL THE TIME


First time customers receive a free Dreamcatcher keychain – there’s no minimum to how much you’ve gotta spend to receive the first timer gift! 

If you spend at least $60 you receive a free small sized Dreamcatcher of your choice! They range from 5-10 inches in length, and have some very cute themes – even custom options! 

If you spend at least $115 you will receive a full sized sugar scrub – scent of your choice! OR a medium sized Dreamcatcher, ranging from 7-15 inches in length! 

A few examples of Smalls: 

So many free goodies! Are you interested? Email me at fetheryellow@icloud.com to place your order! Or you can go to www.roseyspiderwebs.avonrepresentative.com and place an order! 

You MUST EMAIL ME to receive your free gift though – do not overlook this detail! 

Leave a Reply

