Short Ion Hair Color Review 

Ion Hair Color, SALMON

Ion Hair Color has so many options to choose from! I was always a little weary after reading some reviews, and just because my hair never usually picks up color too well (from years and years of coloring – I don’t blame it). In all actuality, I’m so glad that I decided to give it a go! 

The color I chose was “salmon,” and it was a little darker than advertised because I already had some light oranges underneath. Because I wash my hair every couple of days with Head and Shoulders, it faded quickly – but if you wash your hair with a color safe shampoo, you should be fine! It also faded to a really pretty light salmon/peach so, its kind of a win no matter what! 

Conclusively, yes. Do it. Buy the box of dye and go crazy. Ion is well worth the price you pay for it! 

Leave a Reply

